Skip to Navigation

 
Name Office Representative Contact Information
 
John Powell Past President VOWRA Powell's Plumbing, Inc.
152 Windy Hill Lane
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: 540-665-8196
Mobile: 540-974-6104
john@powells-plumbing.com

 
Trapper Davis President VOWRA Coastal Plains Environmental Group
PO Box 236
New Kent, VA 23124
Phone: 804-966-9190
krdavis@cpegllc.com
 
Paul Small President Elect VOWRA Paul Small, LLC
8251 Francisco Blvd.
Dillwyn, VA 23936
800-614-6030
paulesmall@hotmail.com
 
Ken May Treasurer VOWRA May Supply
1775 Erickson Avenue
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-433-2611 office
kmay@maysupply.com
 
Marcia Degen Secretary VOWRA
Environmental Technical Services Administrator
VDH - Office of Environmental Health Services
c/o Environmental Health
Civic Mall 2nd Floor
1502 Williamson Rd. NE
Roanoke VA 24012
804-387-1883
 
Scott Currie Director Manufacturer Representative VAMAC, Inc.
4201 Jacque Street
Richmond, VA 23220
804-640-6489 cell
scurrie@vamac.com
 
Tom Ashton Director Manufacturer Representative American Manufacturing Co.
PO Box 97
Elkwood, VA 22718
540-454-4672
twa220@aol.com
 
Danna Revis Director Regulatory Representative VDH
109 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23129
804-864-7461
danna.revis@vdh.virginia.gov
 
Damon Hunley Director Manufacturer Representative Advanced Drainage Systems
7918 Hampton Glen Terrace
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-651-2563
damon.hunley@ads-pipe.com
 
Jamie Miller Director Installer Representative Miller's Septic Service, Inc.
15457 George Washington Highway 
Saluda, VA 23149
804-758-4314
millers.septicinc@gmail.com
 
John Ewing Director Service Provider Representative Old Dominion Onsite
116 Sylvia Road, Suite E
Ashland, VA 23005
804-874-3474
john.ewing@olddominiononsite.com
 
Joe O'Rear Director Service Provider Representative Milton J. O'Rear, Jr. PE PLC Conslt. Engrs.
PO Box 367
Woodstock, VA 22664
540-459-3144
engineer@shentel.net
 
Archie Arnold Director VIP VSI Supply
PO Box 66
Fork Union, VA 23055
434-960-8076
archie@vsi-supply.com
 
Bryan Allen Director AOSE/PE Representative American Manufacturing Company
PO Box 97
Elkwood, VA 22718
540-825-7234
ballen@americanonsite.com
 
         
Angie Vigil Association Administrator   VOWRA
204 Tadpole Lane
Greenville, VA 24440
Phone: 540-377-9830
Fax: 540-377-9831
vowra.org@gmail.com