Skip to Navigation

 
Name Office Representative Contact Information
 
Trapper Davis Past President VOWRA Miller's Septic Service, Inc.
15457 George Washington Highway 
Saluda, VA 23149
804-651-6074
krdavis@millers-va.com

 
Paul Small President VOWRA Paul Small, LLC
8251 Francisco Blvd.
Dillwyn, VA 23936
800-614-6030
paulesmall@hotmail.com
 
  President Elect VOWRA    
William P.Johnson, II Treasurer VOWRA William P. Johnson, II, PE, PC
273 Ridge Trail
Fincastle, VA 24090
540-761-7894
william.johnson@williamjohnsonpc.com
 
Chris Beatley Secretary VOWRA Premier Tech Aqua
10437 Talleysville Road
New Kent, VA 23124
804-238-2638
beac2@premiertech.com
 
Scott Currie Director Manufacturer Representative VAMAC, Inc.
4201 Jacque Street
Richmond, VA 23220
804-640-6489
scurrie@vamac.com
 
Rocky Sager Director Operator Representative May Supply Company
1775 Erickson Avenue
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-433-2611
 
Todd Grubbs Director Regulatory Representative VDH
973 Guina Road
Farmville, VA 23901
434-352-2313
todd.grubbs@vdh.virginia.gov
 
Ronnie Thomas Director Installer Representative SeptiClean
11502 Robertson Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
571-229-9277
rthomas@septiclean.com
 
Jamie Miller Director Installer Representative Miller's Septic Service, Inc.
15457 George Washington Highway 
Saluda, VA 23149
804-758-4314
millers.septicinc@gmail.com
 
John Ewing Director VIP Old Dominion Onsite
116 Sylvia Road, Suite E
Ashland, VA 23005
804-874-3474
john.ewing@olddominiononsite.com
 
Joe O'Rear Director Operator Representative Milton J. O'Rear, Jr. PE PLC Conslt. Engrs.
PO Box 367
Woodstock, VA 22664
540-459-3144
engineer@shentel.net
 
Archie Arnold Director VIP VSI Supply
PO Box 66
Fork Union, VA 23055
434-960-8076
archie@vsi-supply.com
 
Jason Fulbright Director AOSE/PE Representative MSA, P.C.
5032 Rouse Drive, Ste. 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-490-9264
jason.fulbright@msaonline.com
 
Doug Canody Director Regulatory Representative VDH
19237 Waylon Drive
Abingdon, VA 24211
276-492-1129
dcanody@comcast.net
 
Angie Vigil Association Administrator   VOWRA
900 Waterton Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-885-8500
Fax: 540-885-8501
vowra.org@gmail.com