Skip to Navigation

 
Name Office Representative Contact Information
 
Trapper Davis Past President VOWRA Miller's Septic Service, Inc.
15457 George Washington Highway 
Saluda, VA 23149
804-651-6074
krdavis@millers-va.com

 
Paul Small President VOWRA Paul Small, LLC
8251 Francisco Blvd.
Dillwyn, VA 23936
800-614-6030
paulesmall@hotmail.com
 
Scott Currie President Elect VOWRA Anua International
804-310-2147
 
William P.Johnson, II Treasurer VOWRA William P. Johnson, II, PE, PC
273 Ridge Trail
Fincastle, VA 24090
540-761-7894
william.johnson@williamjohnsonpc.com
 
Chris Beatley Secretary VOWRA Premier Tech Aqua
10437 Talleysville Road
New Kent, VA 23124
804-238-2638
beac2@premiertech.com
 
Michelle Ruff Director VIP Nature Works
PO Box 639
Burgess, VA 22432
804-453-7946
 
Rocky Sager Director Operator Representative DSI
2944 Hydraulic Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
434-973-6207
 
Todd Grubbs Director Regulatory Representative VDH
973 Guina Road
Farmville, VA 23901
434-352-2313
todd.grubbs@vdh.virginia.gov
 
Ronnie Thomas Director Installer Representative SeptiClean
11502 Robertson Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
571-229-9277
rthomas@septiclean.com
 
Cody Vigil Director VIP Infiltrator Water Technologies
Yorktown, VA
540-487-2317
 
John Ewing Director Operator Representative Old Dominion Onsite
116 Sylvia Road, Suite E
Ashland, VA 23005
804-874-3474
john.ewing@olddominiononsite.com
 
Dwain Miller Director Installer Representative Miller & Miller Construction
4455 Gate City Highway
Bristol, VA 24202
423-340-1727
 
Reed Johnson Director VIP Orenco Systems, Inc.
Williamsburg, VA
757-645-8662
 
Jason Fulbright Director AOSE/PE Representative MSA, P.C.
5032 Rouse Drive, Ste. 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-490-9264
jason.fulbright@msaonline.com
 
Doug Canody Director Regulatory Representative VDH
19237 Waylon Drive
Abingdon, VA 24211
276-492-1129
dcanody@comcast.net
 
Angie Vigil Association Administrator   VOWRA
900 Waterton Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-885-8500
Fax: 540-885-8501
vowra.org@gmail.com